Ideas Please!

Hi everyone. I wanted to know what you would like me to do on my blog. I know I haven’t posted much lately, and the reason for that is in my other post a few hours ago. You can view it here along with my post on Brexit. I wanted to ask you what you want me to post. I am already working on an article for VR. It’ll be out in a while. I’m also working on an FPS in Unity. Check out my other games hereVote on the poll below, and also write in the comments. Should I write about tech, just whatever catches my fancy (or what you want me to)? Should I do more literature, like my book review on Eragon (here), or another short story (like the ones here)? Should I start making tutorials on how to code (I do know a few languages)? Put your opinions down in the comments, and feel free to tell what exactly in tech you want me to do, but only stuff I can do online because I can’t review stuff I have to buy, or what kind of short story I should write. You can even put in a a line or phrase you think the story should start with, or contain, or revolve around. I’ll try my best. As for now, that’s all. Write in the comments, and please follow my blog by pressing that follow button on the sidebar.

